• Pedro Pinto Coelho

    Executive Chairman

  • Sandeep Chouhan

    EVP - Group Head Operations & Technology

  • Yan Bechet

    Chief Operating Officer, Commercial Banking

  • Abdulaziz Abanmi

    VP for Technology

  • Fraser Brown

    Executive Director, Authorisation – Banking & Insurance

  • Mohamed Abdelrazek

    CIO - Africa, Middle East & Islamic Banking

  • Yuri Misnik

    Group Chief Technology Officer

  • David Aldred

    Managing Director, Treasury and Trade Solutions

  • Dr. Joseph George

    Head - IT Information Systems & Technology

  • Frederic De Melker

    Managing Director, Personal Banking

  • Onur Ozan

    Regional Head - Middle East, North Africa and Turkey

  • Giselle Bou Ghanem

    Customer Engagement Solutions - Middle East, Africa and Turkey

  • Hans van Loon

    Director - Digital Transformation Solutions

  • Dr. Konstantinos Tsanis

    Chief Innovation and Data Officer

  • Peter Kelleher

    Chief Business Development Officer

  • Laurence Smith

    Chief People Officer

  • Bhavin Shah

    Partner | Financial Services

  • Nitin Bhargava

    Chief Technology Officer - Business Technology

  • Dr. Scott Levy

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Craig Moore

    Founder & CEO

  • Kellie Blyth


  • Mark Ferguson

    Business Development Director

  • Mohamed Roushdy


  • Adrianus Schoorl

    Local Partner